Hello MLS members,

As we look toward a new year of service, I’d like to take a moment to introduce you to our new Executive Board officers and members.


Past President: Clare Dombrowski, Amesbury Public Library
President: Matthew Berube, Jones Library, Amherst
Vice President: Stephanie Friree Ford, McLean Hospital, Belmont
Clerk: Joseph Rodio, South Hadley Public Library
Treasurer: Melinda Webster-Loof, Bowman School, Lexington

New Board Members

Hope Houston, Bentley University, Waltham
Tom Raffensperger, Westfield State University, Westfield
Virginia Hewitt, Brooks Free Library, Harwich
Anna Bognolo, Eaglebrook School, Deerfield*
Priya Rathnam, Shrewsbury Public Library**

*completing a 2 year vacated term
**completing a 1 year vacated term.

I also share my gratitude and appreciation to our departing board members, who have contributed both as board members and in officer roles.

Departing Board Members

Will Adamczyk, Milton Public Library
Christine Brown, Bridgewater State University, Bridgewater
Amy Lewontin, Northeastern University

Thank you to all the members of our board, who volunteer their time and energies to our organization.

View our full Executive Board Roster, with contact information for each member on our Executive Board Contacts page.